Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Johnson

4.2 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of fwbii

fwbii

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Sandoval at Matt Johnson's State Farm Office did an Outstanding job of taking care of getting me the information I needed. His effort went above and beyond taking care of my needs."
Profile photo of Alex Maes

Alex Maes

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, they’re there! Easy to talk to, efficient and great attitudes!"
Profile photo of Gary Bonner

Gary Bonner

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team really took great care of us when we had an unfortunate incident occur with a spare wheel bouncing down the freeway which came crashing down on the hood of our car. He kept us updated with what was going on with the adjuster and the body shop. Definitely would recommend him if you are looking for a State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Paige Kaminski

Paige Kaminski

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After feeling the effect of everything currently costing a million dollars we decided to shop around for insurance. We were very happy that Matt got us a quote and set up in under an hour with a better rate. Very professional service."
Profile photo of Blake Silverthorn

Blake Silverthorn

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team have always been helpful and forthright when offering insurance advice. We have multiple policies through them and the few times we have had to make a claim, they’ve been there with us each step of the way."
Profile photo of Andrew Blanchard

Andrew Blanchard

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordon was great and very responsive at answering questions and helping me with my policy!"
Profile photo of Trent Boyance

Trent Boyance

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordon and Matt are great professionals and are very responsive regarding any issues/questions I have!"
Profile photo of Adrian

Adrian

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called and asked about some life insurance and was helped by a helpful guy named Jordon. Explained everything I needed to know and was helpful in explaining the different options. Great service!"
Profile photo of kylebulpitt

kylebulpitt

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Matt for a couple of years now. I appreciate how responsive he is whenever I have questions. I’ve unfortunately been in one accident and the process was very smooth and stress free knowing I could rely on Matt to answer my question and direct me through the process."
Profile photo of jeremy kauffman

jeremy kauffman

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Makenzi Johnson

Makenzi Johnson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent, professional, & very attentive! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matt Cadle

Matt Cadle

July 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"After 20 years of using them. they decided to drop us because . we've used too many roadside assistance. Not recommend State farm to anybody."
Profile photo of Alex Johnson

Alex Johnson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! It’s refreshing to walk into a place where customer service is still at the focus!"
Profile photo of Jordan Maiwald

Jordan Maiwald

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has helped my family save so much money! They are always available and ready to help. Couldn’t ask for a better agent"
Profile photo of Vanessa De Leon

Vanessa De Leon

January 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"The workers are not friendly and their website states they speak Spanish but that is not accurate, I couldn’t get any help. They don’t want to help you."
Profile photo of Dahlia Bautista

Dahlia Bautista

January 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"My husband went to get information on a policy we had before (not gotten at this location) and none of the girls knew what they were doing. I had to go to another location in order to get helped. Thank goodness he only stopped by after work and we have a closer location with better agents near the Woodlands."
Profile photo of Verrick Falcon

Verrick Falcon

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great vibe, super friendly. Just like a good neighbor. 😊"
Profile photo of Carlos Castillo

Carlos Castillo

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm going on 4 years. Sharice is my go to person and every time has been a good laugh with her. We definitely have created a friendship bond over the years. Thanks for all your help!!! Go ASTRO'S"
Profile photo of Jorge Delagarza

Jorge Delagarza

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer and prices..thank you for all the help and detailed information regarding my insurance. Thank you Nora for a great service"
Profile photo of Brenda L Hernandez

Brenda L Hernandez

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer by Nora Rodriguez..I called several insurance agency and only Nora was able to quote me the lowest $$ for my budget..She was very professional and understanding..answered all my questions..Great job Nora and thank u again"
Profile photo of Alejandro Ramirez

Alejandro Ramirez

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service I recommend you helped me with my car insurance and life insurance and everything was very fast thanks to Mr. Matt Johnson for all his attention he offered us (Original) Muy buen servicio se los recomiendo me ayudaron con mi seguro de autos y seguro de vida y todo fue muy rapido gracias al Sr Matt Johnson por toda su atencion que nos ofrecio"
Profile photo of Amy Lira

Amy Lira

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is amazing, along with the agent. Great team work!"
Profile photo of Karina Klira

Karina Klira

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"They helped me get a new car with State Farm Bank. It was a fast and easy process with a great payment. They were so kind and provided great customer service."